Corpo Docente


CORPO DOCENTE EFETIVO

NOME EMAIL TELEFONE/SALAINFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS
Dr. Agripa Faria Alexandreagripa.alexandre@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Dr. André Alves Portela Santosandre.portela@ufsc.br 3721.2748 - CSE-D220Currículo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr Arlei Luiz Fachinellofachinello@hotmail.com 3721.6627 - CSE-D215Currículo Lattes
Dr. Armando de Melo Lisboaamelolisboa@gmail.com 3721.6657- CSE-D109Currículo Lattes
Dra. Brena Paula Magno Fernandezbrenafernandez@hotmail.com3721.9483 - CSE-D203Currículo Lattes
Dra. Camila Feix Vidalcamilafeixvidal@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Dra. Carmen Rosário O. G. Gelinskicarmen.gelinski@ufsc.br3721.6511- CSE-D208Currículo Lattes
Dra. Clarissa Franzoi Driclarissa.dri@ufsc.br 3721.9385 - CSE-D204Currículo Lattes
Dr. Daniel de Santana Vasconcelosdaniel.s.vasconcelos@ufsc.br3721.6629 - CSE-D209Currículo Lattes
Dr. Daniel Ricardo Castelandaniel.castelan@ufsc.br3721.6629 - CSE-D209Currículo Lattes
Dra. Danielle Jacon Ayres Pintodanielle.ayres@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Dominik Hartmanndominik.hartmann@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Eraldo Sérgio Barbosa da Silvaprofessorsergiodasilva@gmail.com 3721.6657 - CSE-D109Currículo Lattes - Página pessoal
Dra. Eva Yamila Amanda da Silva Catelaevadasilvacatela@gmail.com 3721.6658 - CSE-D205Currículo Lattes
Dr. Fábio Pádua dos Santosfabio.padua@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Fernando Seabraf.seabra@ufsc.br3721.6624 - CSE-C201Currículo Lattes
Dr. Francis Carlo Petterini Lourençopetterini@gmail.com3721.6658 - CSE-D205Currículo Lattes
Dr. Fred Leite Siqueira Camposfredlsc@outlook.com 3721.6623 - CSE-D206Currículo Lattes
Dr. Gilson Geraldino Silva Júnior


gilson.geraldino@ufsc.br3721.6508 - CSE-D202Currículo Lattes
Dra. Graciela de Conti Pagliarigraciela.pagliari@ufsc.br3721.2750 - CSE-D223Currículo Lattes
Dr. Gueibi Peres Souzagueibi.souza@ufsc.br 3721.6678 - CSE-D110Currículo Lattes
Dr. Guilherme de Oliveiraoliveira.guilherme@ufsc.br3721.6679 - CSE-D210Currículo Lattes
Dr. Guilherme Valle Mouraguilherme.moura@ufsc.br 3721.2748 - CSE-D220Currículo Lattes
Dr. Helberte João França Almeidahelberte.almeida@ufsc.br3721.9789 - CSE-D211Currículo Lattes
Dr. Helton Ricardo Ouriqueshelton.ricardo@ufsc.br 3721.9896 - CSE-D219Currículo Lattes
Dra. Iara Costa Leiteiara.leite@ufsc.br3721.9896 - CSE-D219Currículo Lattes
Dr. Jaime César Coelhojccoelho@ineu.org.br
jaime.cesar.coelho@ufsc.br
3721.6508 - CSE-D202Currículo Lattes
Dr. Jaylson Jair da Silveirajaylson@cse.ufsc.br 3721.2749 - CSE-D221Currículo Lattes
Dr. João Frois Caldeirajoao.caldeira@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dra. Juliana Lyra Viggiano Barrosojuliana.viggiano@ufsc.br 3721.6511 - CSE-D208Currículo Lattes
Dra. Karine de Souza Silvakarine.silva@ufsc.br 3721.2744 - CSE-D222Currículo Lattes
Dr. Klaus Guimarães Dalgaardklausgdalgaard@gmail.comCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Lauro Francisco Matteil.mattei@ufsc.br 3721.6679 - CSE-D210Currículo Lattes
Dra. Liana Bohnliana.bohn@ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Dr. Luiz Carlos de Carvalho Júniorluiz.carvalho@ufsc.br3721.6626 - CSE-D213Currículo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr. Marcelo Arendmarceloarend@yahoo.com.br 3721.2746 - CSE-D207Currículo Lattes
Msc. Márcio Moraes Rutkoskimarcio.rutkoski@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Marco Antonio Siqueira Rodriguesmarco.rodrigues@ufsc.brCurrículo Lattes
Dr. Marcos Alves Valentemarcosalvesvalente@gmail.com 3721.9789 - CSE-D211Currículo Lattes
Dra. Marialice de Moraesmarialice.moraes@ufsc.br 3721.6781 - CSE-D110Currículo Lattes
Dr. Maurício Simiano Nunesmauriciosimianonunes@gmail.com3721.2749 - CSE-D221Currículo Lattes
Dr. Michele Romanellomichele.romanello@ufsc.br3721.6681 - CSE C200Currículo Lattes
Dr. Milton Biagemilton.biage@ufsc.br3721.6656 - CSE-D214Currículo Lattes
Dra. Mónica Salomón monica.salomon@gmail.com 3721.2750 - CSE-D223Currículo Lattes
Dr. Nildo Domingos Ouriquesnildo.ouriques@ufsc.br 3721.9477 - CSE-D107Currículo Lattes
Dr. Pablo Felipe Bittencourtpablofelipe.bittencourt@gmail.com 3721.2746 - CSE-D207Currículo Lattes
Dra. Patricia Fonseca Ferreira Arientipffarienti@gmail.com 3721.9483 - CSE-D203Currículo Lattes
Dr. Pedro Luiz Paolino Chaimpedro.chaim@ufsc.br Currículo Lattes
Dr. Roberto Meurer roberto.meurer@ufsc.br3721.9385 - CSE-D204Currículo Lattes
Dr. Ronivaldo Steingraberronivaldo.ufsc@gmail.com 3721.6627 - CSE-D215Currículo Lattes
Dra. Solange Regina Marinsolange.marin@ufsc.br3721.4645 - CSE D208Currículo Lattes
Dr. Valdir Alvim da Silvavaldiralvim@hotmail.com 3721.2744 - CSE-D222Currículo Lattes
Dr. Wagner Leal Arientiwagner.arienti@ufsc.br 3721.6681 - CSE-C200Currículo Lattes

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS

NOMEE-MAILTELEFONE/SALAINFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS