CORPO DOCENTE

CORPO DOCENTE EFETIVO

NOME EMAIL TELEFONE/SALAINFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS
Dr. André Alves Portela Santosandre.portela@ufsc.br 3721.2748 - CSE-D220Curriculo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr Arlei Luiz Fachinellofachinello@hotmail.com 3721.6627 - CSE-D215Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Armando de Melo Lisboaamelolisboa@gmail.com 3721.6657- CSE-D109Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Brena Paula Magno Fernandezbrenafernandez@hotmail.com3721.9483 - CSE-D203Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Carmen Rosário O. G. Gelinskicarmen.gelinski@ufsc.br3721.6511- CSE-D208Curriculo Lates
Dra. Clarissa Franzoi Driclarissa.dri@ufsc.br 3721.9385 - CSE-D204Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Daniel de Santana Vasconcelosdaniel.s.vasconcelos@ufsc.br3721.6629 - CSE-D209Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Daniel Ricardo Castelandaniel.castelan@ufsc.br3721.6629 - CSE-D209Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Eraldo Sérgio Barbosa da Silvaprofessorsergiodasilva@gmail.com 3721.6657 - CSE-D109Curriculo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dra. Eva Yamila Amanda da Silva Catelaevadasilvacatela@gmail.com 3721.6658 - CSE-D205Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Fernando Seabraseabra@cse.ufsc.br 3721.6624 - CSE-C201Curriculo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr. Francis Carlo Petterini Lourençopetterini@gmail.com3721.6658 - CSE-D205Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Francisco Gelinski Netofgelneto@cse.ufsc.br3721.6625 - CSE-D212Curriculo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr. Fred Leite Siqueira Camposfredlsc@outlook.com 3721.6623 - CSE-D206Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Gilson Geraldino Silva Júniorgilson.geraldino@ufsc.br3721.6508 - CSE-D202Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Graciela de Conti Pagliarigraciela.pagliari@ufsc.br3721.2750 - CSE-D223Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Gueibi Peres Souzagueibi.souza@ufsc.br 3721.6678 - CSE-D110Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Guilherme de Oliveiraoliveira.guilherme@ufsc.br3721.6679 - CSE-D210Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Guilherme Valle Mouraguilherme.moura@ufsc.br 3721.2748 - CSE-D220Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Helberte João França Almeidahelberte.almeida@ufsc.br3721.9789 - CSE-D211Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Helton Ricardo Ouriqueshelton.ricardo@ufsc.br 3721.9896 - CSE-D219Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Hoyêdo Nunes Linshnlins@cse.ufsc.br 3721.6626 - CSE-D213Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Iara Costa Leiteiara.leite@ufsc.br3721.9896 - CSE-D219Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Jaime César Coelhojccoelho@ineu.org.br
jaime.cesar.coelho@ufsc.br
3721.6508 - CSE-D202Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Jaylson Jair da Silveirajaylson@cse.ufsc.br 3721.2749 - CSE-D221Curriculo Lattes
Msc. João Randolfo Pontespontesufsc@gmail.com 3721.6625 - CSE-D212Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Juliana Lyra Viggiano Barrosojuliana.viggiano@ufsc.br 3721.6511 - CSE-D208Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Karine de Souza Silvakarine.silva@ufsc.br 3721.2744 - CSE-D222Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Lauro Francisco Matteil.mattei@ufsc.br 3721.6679 - CSE-D210Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Lucas Pereira Rezendelucas.rezende@ufsc.br3721.6623 - CSE-D206Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Luiz Carlos de Carvalho Júniorluiz.carvalho@ufsc.br3721.6626 - CSE-D213Curriculo Lattes - Página Pessoal
Dr. Marcelo Arendmarceloarend@yahoo.com.br 3721.2746 - CSE-D207Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Marcos Alves Valentemarcosalvesvalente@gmail.com 3721.9789 - CSE-D211Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Marialice de Moraesmarialice.moraes@ufsc.br 3721.6781 - CSE-D110Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Mauricio Simiano Nunessimianonunes@bol.com.br 3721.2749 - CSE-D221Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Michele Romanellomichele.romanello@ufsc.br3721.6681 - CSE C200Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Milton Biagemilton.biage@ufsc.br3721.6656 - CSE-D214Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Mónica Salomón monica.salomon@gmail.com 3721.2750 - CSE-D223Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Newton Carneiro A. da Costa Jr.newton.costa@ufsc.br 3721.6656 - CSE-D214Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Nildo Domingos Ouriquesnildo.ouriques@ufsc.br 3721.9477 - CSE-D107Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Pablo Felipe Bittencourtpablofelipe.bittencourt@gmail.com 3721.2746 - CSE-D207Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Patricia Fonseca Ferreira Arientipffarienti@gmail.com 3721.9483 - CSE-D203Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Roberto Meurer roberto.meurer@ufsc.br3721.9385 - CSE-D204Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Ronivaldo Steingraberronivaldo.ufsc@gmail.com 3721.6627 - CSE-D215Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Silvio Antônio Ferraz Cáriofecario@yahoo.com.br 3721.9668 - CSE-C201Curriculo Lattes
Dra. Solange Regina Marinsolange.marin@ufsc.br3721.4645 - CSE D208Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Valdir Alvim da Silvavaldiralvim@hotmail.com 3721.2744 - CSE-D222Curriculo Lattes
Dr. Wagner Leal Arientiwagner.arienti@ufsc.br 3721.6681 - CSE-C200Curriculo Lattes

 

PROFESSORES SUBSTITUTOS

NOMEEMAILTELEFONE/SALAINFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS
Dr. Fabio Pádua dos Santosfabio.padua@ufsc.br3721.6628 - CSE-D101
Jonathan Raphael Vieira da Rosajonathan.v.rosa@gmail.com3721.6628 - CSE-D101
Thiago Fleith Otukithiagootuki@gmail.com3721.2745 - CSE-D102